INGO IN NEPAL | LIST OF INGO WEBSITE 2022

There is a number of INGOs in Nepal. The purpose of INGO in Nepal may be different according to their field of work. INGOs basically help people by getting donations from various individuals and organizations that they want to help.

INGO IN NEPAL

INGO definition

According to Wikipedia “An international non-governmental organization (INGO) is an organization which is independent of government involvement and extends the concept of a non-governmental organization (NGO) to an international scope.”

एक अन्तर्राष्ट्रिय गैर-सरकारी संगठन (

INGO) सरकारी संलग्नताबाट स्वतन्त्र छ र एक गैर-सरकारी संस्था (एनजीओ) को अवधारणालाई अन्तर्राष्ट्रिय दायरासम्म विस्तार गर्ने संस्था हो।

 In simple words, INGO is the non-government body that presents in more than one nation with the aim to contribute to various sectors by accepting donations from the various bodies.

INGO in Nepal: List of INGO website

S.No Name Website Learn More
1 ACTED acted.org Click Here
2 Action Contre La Faim actioncontrelafaim.org Click Here
3 ActionAid Nepal actionaid.org Click Here
4 Adara Development adaragroup.org Click Here
5 ADRA/Nepal adranepal.org Click Here
6 Aide et Action International Nepal Aide-et-acion.org Click Here
7 AIDS Healthcare Foundation (AHF) Nepal aidshealth.org Click Here
8 Ama Foundation ama-foundation.org Click Here
9 AMDA MINDS amda-minds.org Click Here
10 Asia Onlus Nepal asia-ngo.org Click Here
11 AWO International awo-southasia.org Click Here
12 BBC Media Action bbc.co.uk Click Here
13 Blink Now Foundation blinknow.org Click Here
14 BNMT bnmtnepal.org Click Here
15 Build Change buildchange.org Click Here
16 CARE Nepal carenepal.org Click Here
17 CBM cbm.org Click Here
18 CECI ceciasia.org Click Here
19 Child Fund Japan childfundalliance.org Click Here
20 Child Rescue Nepal (CRN, Formerly the Esther Benjamins Trust childrescuenepal.org Click Here
21 China Foundation for Poverty Alleviation en.cfpa.org.cn Click Here
22 Community Action Nepal UK canepal.org.uk Click Here
23 CRS crs.org Click Here
24 Damien foundation Belgium damiennepal.org Click Here
25 Dan Church Aid/DCA danchurchaid.org Click Here
26 Disable People’s Organization Denmark Nepal disablity.dk Click Here
27 ECPAT ecpat.org Click Here
28 Equal Access International equalaccess.org Click Here
29 FAIRMED fairmed.org.np Click Here
30 FHI360 Nepal fhi360.org Click Here
31 Fida International Nepal fidadevelopment.fi Click Here
32 FINN CHURCH AID kirkonulkomaanapu.fi Click Here
33 Finnish Evangelical Lutheran Mission/FELM mission.fi Click Here
34 Fondazine L’Alberto della Vita (FADV) albertodellavita.org Click Here
35 Forget Me Not Australia fmn.org.au Click Here
36 Foundation for International Development Relief/FIDR fidr.or.jp Click Here
37 German Nepalese Help Association dnh-shuttgart.org Click Here
38 Global Fairness Initiatives globalfairness.org Click Here
39 Good Neighbors International gninepal.org Click Here
40 Good Shepherd International Foundation Nepal (GSIF) gsif.it Click Here
41 Habitat for Humanity International habitat.org Click Here
42 Heifer Project International heifernepal.org Click Here
43 Helen Keller International hki-indonesia.org Click Here
44 HELVETAS Swiss Intercooperation helvetassnepal.org.np Click Here
45 Human Practice Foundation humanpractice.org Click Here
46 Humanity & Inclusion hi-us.org Click Here
47 ICCO COOPERATION icco.nl Click Here
48 IM Swedish Development Partner manniskohjalp.se Click Here
49 International Alert international-alert.org Click Here
50 International Development Enterprise ide-international.org Click Here
51 International Foundation for Electoral Systems/IFES ifes.org Click Here
52 International Nepal Fellowship world.inf.org Click Here
53 Interplast Germany nepalhospital.de Click Here
54 Ipas Nepal nepal.ipas.org Click Here
55 Islamic Relief Worldwide islamic-relief.org Click Here
56 Japan Asian Association and Asian Friendship Society (JAFS) jafsafsnepal.blogspot.com Click Here
57 JIMTEF jimtef.or.jp Click Here
58 Kidasha cwsuk.org Click Here
59 Koshi Tappu Kanchenjunga Biodiversity Education Livelihood Terra Studio (KTK-BELT, Inc) belt-project.org Click Here
60 KURVE Wustrow kurvewustrow.org Click Here
61 Lutheran World Relief lwr.org Click Here
62 LWF Nepal lwf.org.np Click Here
63 Marie Stopes International msichoices.org Click Here
64 Medecins Du Monde – France medicinsdumonde.org Click Here
65 Mennonite Central Committee mcc.org Click Here
66 Mercy Corps nepal.mercycorps.org Click Here
67 Mission East mieast.org Click Here
68 MountainChild mountainchild.org Click Here
69 MyRight shia.se Click Here
70 National Democratic Institute/NDI ndi.org Click Here
71 Nepal Leprosy Trust nepalleprosytrust.org Click Here
72 Nepal Youth Foundation/NYF nepalyouthfoundation.org Click Here
73 Netherlands Leprosy Relief/NLR nlrnepal.org.np Click Here
74 Next Generation Nepal nextgenerationnepal.org Click Here
75 Nick Simons Foundation International nsi.edu.np Click Here
76 One Heart World Wide Onehearworldwide.org Click Here
77 Oxfam GB oxfam.org Click Here
78 Pact pact-world.org Click Here
79 Peace Winds Japan peace-winds.org Click Here
80 People in Need (PIN) peopleinneed.net Click Here
81 Plan International Nepal plan-international.org Click Here
82 Population Services International psi.org.np Click Here
83 Practical Action practicalaction.org.np Click Here
84 Qatar Charity Nepal qcharity.org Click Here
85 Raleigh International Nepal raleighnepal.org Click Here
86 Red Panda Network redpandanetwork.org Click Here
87 Renewable World renewable-world.org Click Here
88 Restless Development spwnepal.org Click Here
89 ReSurge International Nepal resurge.org Click Here
90 Room to Read roomtoread.org Click Here
91 Save the Children savethechildren.net Click Here
92 Seva Foundation Seva.org Click Here
93 Shanti Volunteer Association Nepal (SVA) shantihealth.org Click Here
94 Shapla Neer shaplaneer.org Click Here
95 SIL International Nepal nepal.sil.org Click Here
96 SNV Nepal snv.org Click Here
97 Street Child street-child.co.uk Click Here
98 Stromme Foundation asia.strommefoundation.org Click Here
99 Sunrise Children’s Association Inc/SCAI scai.org.au Click Here
100 Swisscontact swisscontact.org Click Here
101 Tearfund tearfund.org Click Here
102 Terre des Hommes tdh.ch Click Here
103 Terre des Hommes Germany terredeshommes.org Click Here
104 Terre des Hommes Netherlands terredeshommes.nl Click Here
105 The Asia Foundation taf.org.np Click Here
106 The DZi Foundation dzi.org Click Here
107 The Fred Hollows Foundation hollows.org Click Here
108 The Leprosy Mission Nepal/TLMN tlmnepal.org Click Here
109 The Nepal Trust nepaltrust.org Click Here
110 Triangle Generation Humanitaire (TGH) Trianglegh.org Click Here
111 United Mission to Nepal umn.org.np Click Here
112 VSO Nepal vsoint.org Click Here
113 WaterAid wateraidnepal.org.np Click Here
114 We World Onlus weworld.it Click Here
115 Welt Hunger Hilfe Nepal dman.de Click Here
116 Winrock International winrock.org.np Click Here
117 World Education wei.og.np Click Here
118 World Mobiliztion Brazil   Click Here
119 World Neighbours wnsa.org.np Click Here
120 World Vision International Nepal wvasiapacific.org Click Here
121 World Wildlife Fund wwfnepal.org Click Here
 122      
 123      
 124      
 125      
 126      

Please share your views and do let me know if I have missed any in the above list of INGO in Nepal.

Home Page Face Nepal

1 thought on “INGO IN NEPAL | LIST OF INGO WEBSITE 2022”

Leave a Comment